Back

Work Handling

Special purpose

PRINT ALL SUPPLIERS' DETAILS Suppliers

Sort by: Company   Location   Status

  • Aerotech Ltd
    Location: UK South Central
    Status: Sales office
    End user and OEM systems built
    [more]

    The Old Brick Kiln Ramsdell Tadley Hampshire
    RG26 5PR

    www.aerotech.com

    Contact: Cliff Jolliffe   Tel: +44 (0) 1256 855055 Email: cjolliffe@aerotech.co.uk Fax: +44 (0) 1256 855649


  • Cyan Tec Systems Limited
    Location: UK
    Status: Manufacturer
    Cyan Tec Systems are a market leader in the supply of full turnkey laser systems to both industry and the research sectors. Working with all of the major laser source and laser head / optics manufacturers, Cyan Tec can offer a complete laser solution. Typical solutions provided by Cyan Tec would include the integration of the laser equipment into a cell incorporating the required component tooling and manipulators (robotics, servos etc), full guarding to comply with current legislation (active or passive), chiller units and extraction when necessary. Previous experience includes the integration of ND:Yag, CO2, Eximer, Diode and Fibre lasers from 20W to 20,000W
    [more]

    39 Hayhill Industrial Estate Barrow Upon Soar Loughborough
    LE12 8LD

    cyan-tec.com/

    Contact: Tony Jones   Tel: 01509 815186 Email: tjones@cyan-tec.com Tel: 07768 510730
    Fax: 01509 815215


  • InnoLas (UK) Ltd
    Location: UK Midlands
    Status: Manufacturer
    InnoLas specialise in the manufacture of custom built work handling solutions, please contact us with your requirements.
    [more]

    20 Butlers Leap Rugby Warks
    CV21 3RQ

    www.InnoLas.co.uk

    Contact: Ian Duckett   Tel: 01788 550777 Email: iduckett@innolas.co.uk Fax: 01788 550888


  • OpTek Systems
    Location: UK South Central
    Status: Manufacturer
    Special purpose parts-handling machines for difficult components such as fibres, capillaries and catheters.
    [more]

    14 Blacklands Way Abingdon Business Park Abingdon
    OX14 1DY

    www.opteksystems.com

    Contact: Mike Osborne   Tel: 01235 539182 Email: mike.osborne@opteksystems.com Fax: 01235 539183


  • Oxford Lasers Ltd
    Location: UK South Central
    Status: Manufacturer
    Design and integration of motion control and automation systems for special purpose machinery and micromachining
    [more]

    Unit 8 Moorbrook Park Didcot Oxfordshire
    OX11 7HP

    www.oxfordlasers.com

    Contact: Martyn Knowles   Tel: 01235 810088 Email: martyn.knowles@oxfordlasers.com Fax: 01235 810060


  • PI (Physik Instrumente) Ltd
    Location: UK - Anglia
    Status: Sales Office
    Multi-axis motion solutions incorporating part handling, vision, integrated control and software. Granite bed and gantry based systems for precision multi-axis motion in measurement and processing applications. The company has extensive experience in the semiconductor and fibre optic industries as will as working with synchrotron facilities around the world.
    [more]

    Trent House
    University Way
    Cranfield Technical Park
    Cranfield
    Beds
    MK43 0AN

    www.physikinstrumente.co.uk

    Contact: Kevin Grimley   Tel: +44 (0) 1234 756360 Email: k.grimley@pi.ws Fax: 01234 756369
  • Rofin Baasel UK Ltd
    Location: UK Midlands
    Status: Sales Office
    Custom-built special systems based around Rofin lasers
    [more]

    Sopwith Way Daventry Northamptonshire
    NN11 8PB

    www.rofin.co.uk

    Contact: Andrew May   Tel: 01327 701100 Email: a.may@rofin-baasel.co.uk Fax: +44 (0) 1327 701110
  • Simpson Technology Ltd
    Location: UK
    Status: Agent
    We offer high end automation through the Swiss built ASTES4 system for loading, part picking and skeleton removal along with storage systems which means higher output and quality with less operator intervention.
    [more]

    Southgate Centre Two 321 Wilmslow Road Heald Green Cheadle
    SK8 3NW

    Contact: Scott Simpson   Tel: +44 7775 424793 Email: scott.simpson@simpson-tec.co.uk
  • TRUMPF Ltd
    Location: UK South East
    Status: Sales office
    Modular design special purpose solutions including work holding devices
    [more]

    President Way Airport Executive Park Luton Bedfordshire
    LU2 9NL

    www.trumpf.com

    Contact: Gerry Jones   Tel: 01582 725335 Email: g.jones@uk.trumpf.com Fax: 01582 399250



Back to top