Back

Laser Sources

Direct Diode < 100W

PRINT ALL SUPPLIERS' DETAILS Suppliers

Sort by: Company   Location   Status

  • Coherent (UK) Ltd
    Location: UK South East
    Status: Sales office
    Coherent is a leader in aluminum-free active area (AAA) diode lasers for integration into complete, full-featured laser diode systems. With extensive experience, we grow all our material (InGaAP for high-power infrared lasers, and InGaAsP for high-power,
    [more]

    28 St Thomas' Place Cambridgeshire Business Park Ely
    CB7 4EX

    www.coherent.com

    Contact: Roy Harris   Tel: 01353 658800 Email: sales.uk@coherent.com Fax: 01353 659110


  • Hamamatsu Photonics UK Ltd
    Location: UK
    Status: Manufacturer
    High Power Laser Diodes
    [more]

    2 Howard Court
    10 Tewin Road
    Welwyn Garden City
    Hertfordshire
    AL7 1BW

    Contact: Victoria Hudson   Tel: 01707 294 888 Email: vhudson@hamamatsu.co.uk
  • IPG Photonics
    Location: UK South West
    Status: Manufacturer
    5-100W, DLR Series, fiber integrated compact 19' rack units. Long fibre delivery. 960-970nm. No TEC. Active air-cooling. 50-100 kHrs lifetime.
    [more]

    Axis 1,
    Hawkfield Business Park
    Bristol,
    BS14 0BY
    BS14 0BY

    www.ipgphotonics.com

    Contact: Mark Thompson   Tel: +44 (0) 117 935 8948 Email: mthompson@ipgphotonics.com Tel: 07971578894
    Fax: 0203 178 2112
  • Laser Lines Ltd
    Location: UK Midlands
    Status: Agent
    Laservall diode lasers 25W and 50W for light plastics welding and soldering, fibre delivered
    [more]

    Beaumont Close Banbury Oxon
    OX16 1TH

    www.laserlines.co.uk

    Contact: Christopher Ogden   Tel: 01295 672500 Email: chriso@laserlines.co.uk Fax: 01295 672550
  • Newport Spectra-Physics Ltd
    Location: UK South Central
    Status: Sales office
    Supplier to add description
    [more]

    Unit 7 Library Avenue
    Harwell Science & Innovation Campus
    Didcot
    OX11 0SG

    www.newport.com

    Contact: Jon Richardson   Tel: 01442 258100 Email: jon.richardson@spectra-physics.com Fax: 01235 821045
  • Oxford Lasers Ltd
    Location: UK South Central
    Status: Manufacturer
    Short pulsed diode lasers for illumination and imaging applications
    [more]

    Unit 8 Moorbrook Park Didcot Oxfordshire
    OX11 7HP

    www.oxfordlasers.com

    Contact: Martyn Knowles   Tel: 01235 810088 Email: martyn.knowles@oxfordlasers.com Fax: 01235 810060


  • Photonic Solutions PLC
    Location: UK Scotland
    Status: Agent
    Diode lasers for any purpose from Power Technology, JDSU, and Becker and Hickl. Pulsed and CW from 375nm to 1500nm are possible in a comprehensive range of powers and packaging options.
    [more]

    Unit 2.2 Quantum Court Heriot-Watt University Research Park Edinburgh
    EH14 4AP

    www.photonicsolutions.co.uk

    Contact: Ben Agate   Tel: 0131 664 8122 Email: ben.agate@photonicsolutions.co.uk Fax: 0131 449 7301
  • Pro-Lite Technology Ltd
    Location: UK South East
    Status: Agent
    [more]

    Cranfield Innovation Centre
    University Way
    Cranfield
    MK43 0BT

    www.pro-lite.co.uk

    Contact: Robert Yeo   Tel: 01234 436110 Email: info@pro-lite.co.uk Fax: 01234 436111
  • Rofin Baasel UK Ltd
    Location: UK Midlands
    Status: Sales Office
    808 and 940nm direct or fibre-delivered Dilas diode lasers for plastic welding & soldering
    [more]

    Sopwith Way Daventry Northamptonshire
    NN11 8PB

    www.rofin.co.uk

    Contact: Andrew May   Tel: 01327 701100 Email: a.may@rofin-baasel.co.uk Fax: +44 (0) 1327 701110

Back to top