Back

Laser Sources

Solid state long pulse: approx. > 10µs

PRINT ALL SUPPLIERS' DETAILS Suppliers

Sort by: Company   Location   Status

  • Electrox
    Location: UK South East
    Status: Manufacturer
    Electrox designs, develops and manufactures laser marking systems for permanent product identification and decoration on a wide range of materials including most metals, plastics, carton, wood, glass etc. All Electrox laser marking systems can be integrated onto production lines or supplied in the form of standalone laser marking workstations.
    [more]

    Suite 102, The Nexus Building Broadway Letchworth Garden City Hertfordshire
    SG6 3TA

    www.electrox.com

    Contact: Paul Mincher   Tel: 01462 688110 Email: pmincher@permanentmarking.com
  • Hamamatsu Photonics UK Ltd
    Location: UK
    Status: Manufacturer
    Microchip Laser
    [more]

    2 Howard Court
    10 Tewin Road
    Welwyn Garden City
    Hertfordshire
    AL7 1BW

    Contact: Victoria Hudson   Tel: 01707 294 888 Email: vhudson@hamamatsu.co.uk
  • InnoLas (UK) Ltd
    Location: UK Midlands
    Status: Manufacturer
    InnoLas manufacture a wide range of lasers, please contact us for details.
    [more]

    20 Butlers Leap Rugby Warks
    CV21 3RQ

    www.InnoLas.co.uk

    Contact: Ian Duckett   Tel: 01788 550777 Email: iduckett@innolas.co.uk Fax: 01788 550888


  • Laser Lines Ltd
    Location: UK Midlands
    Status: Agent
    OR Laser pulsed Nd:YAG for spot and seam welding. Four different models available with up to 300W average power, 13kW peak power, 150J per pulse. A classic welding source.
    [more]

    Beaumont Close Banbury Oxon
    OX16 1TH

    www.laserlines.co.uk

    Contact: Gary Broadhead   Tel: 01295 672500 Email: garyb@laserlines.co.uk Fax: 01295 672550
  • Laser SOS Ltd
    Location: UK South East
    Status: Manufacturer
    Diode end and side pumped from 8 Watts TEM00 to 100watts CW / Q-Switched from 1-100Khz. Lamp pumped from 10Watts TEM00 to 500Watts. CW / Q-Switched from 1-100Khz Ð for marking, engraving etc applications for integrators, OEMs and end users. Range of p
    [more]

    Unit 3 Burrel Road
    St Ives
    Cambs
    PE27 3LE

    www.lasersos.com

    Contact: Antoni Koszykowski   Tel: 01480 460990 Email: sales@lasersos.com Fax: 01480 469978
  • Lister Machine Tools
    Location: Ireland
    Status: Sales office
    Representatives of Trumpf ND:Yag Solid State lasers
    [more]

    PO Box 838 Bluebell Industrial Est
    Dublin 12

    Contact: Fergus Dunne   Tel: 00 353 1 450 8866 Email: fergusdunne@listermachinetools.com Fax: 00 353 1 450 9836
  • Newport Spectra-Physics Ltd
    Location: UK South Central
    Status: Sales office
    Supplier to add description
    [more]

    Unit 7 Library Avenue
    Harwell Science & Innovation Campus
    Didcot
    OX11 0SG

    www.newport.com

    Contact: Jon Richardson   Tel: 01442 258100 Email: jon.richardson@spectra-physics.com Fax: 01235 821045
  • Photonic Solutions PLC
    Location: UK Scotland
    Status: Agent
    Quantronix Falcon, Darwin, Hawk and Eagle Nd:YAG and Nd:YLF lasers offer pulse energies up to 10s of mJ at 1064/1047nm (or up to 100W cw). The systems feature intracavity frequency doubling and repetition rate up to 10kHz.
    [more]

    Unit 2.2 Quantum Court Heriot-Watt University Research Park Edinburgh
    EH14 4AP

    www.photonicsolutions.co.uk

    Contact: Ben Agate   Tel: 0131 664 8122 Email: ben.agate@photonicsolutions.co.uk Fax: 0131 449 7301
  • Rofin Baasel UK Ltd
    Location: UK Midlands
    StarWeld & Lasag pulsed YAGs for fine cutting & fine welding. Also complete integrated solutions for:- * Jewellery welding * Dental implant welding * Tool repair * Mould repair
    [more]

    Sopwith Way Daventry Northamptonshire
    NN11 8PB

    www.rofin.co.uk

    Contact: Andrew May   Tel: 01327 701100 Email: a.may@rofin-baasel.co.uk Fax: +44 (0) 1327 701110
  • TRUMPF Ltd
    Location: UK South East
    Status: Sales office
    Range of Nd:YAG laser from 20W to 550W. Applications include spot/seam welding and tool repair. Complete machine configurations.
    [more]

    President Way Airport Executive Park Luton Bedfordshire
    LU2 9NL

    www.trumpf.com

    Contact: Mike Cunningham Fax: 01582 399250


  • Unilase Ltd
    Location: UK
    Status: Manufacturer
    Compact DPSS laser sources in the IR (1,064nm), Green (532nm) and UV (355nm). Short ns pulse durations and wide pulse repetition rates in range 50kHz- 250kHz and 300kHz - 1,000kHz. Beam quality M2
    [more]

    1 Filament Walk
    Unit G02
    London
    SW18 4GQ
    SW18 4GQ

    www.unilase.com

    Contact: Dennis Camilleri   Tel: 01480 390648 Email: d.camilleri@unilase.com Tel: 01480 390648



Back to top