Back

Processing Machines

Cutting - Tube

PRINT ALL SUPPLIERS' DETAILS Suppliers

Sort by: Company   Location   Status

  • Acsys Lasertechnik Uk Ltd
    Location: Worcestershire
    [more]

    Unit 6 Silver Birches Business Park Aston Road Bromsgrove Worcestershire
    B60 3EU

    www.acsys.de/en/

    Contact: Paul Smith   Tel: 01527870820 Email: p.smith@acsyslaser.co.uk Tel: 07875632636


  • Amada UK Ltd
    Location: UK
    Status: Manufacturer
    New FO-M2 series of flat bed lasers. Available in 2.5 and 4.0kW CO2 oscillators and a 3000 x 1500mm bed size. All available with optional auto nozzle changer and automatic material load/unload systems.... Rotary option also available for processing of tube and section. ...
    [more]

    Spennells Valley Road Kidderminster Worcestershire
    DY10 1XS

    Contact: Gary Belfort   Tel: 01562 749500 Email: gary.belfort@amada.co.uk Fax: 01562 749512
  • BLM Group UK Ltd
    Location: UK South East
    Status: Manufacturer
    Adige the world's market leader in laser tube cutting machines. We have several machine in our range covering capacities from: 12 - 120mm, 12 - 152mm, 12 - 200mm, 70 - 508mm. Stock loading length options from 6.5 to 18.5m. Fully automated changeover with a typical changeover taking less than 2 minutes
    [more]

    4 Ampthill Business Park
    Ampthill
    Beds
    MK45 2QW

    www.blmgroup.com

    Contact: Paul Lake Email: paul@blmgroup.uk.com Fax: 01525 402312
  • Cyan Tec Systems Limited
    Location: UK
    Status: Manufacturer
    Pick a solution from Cyan Tec's Hyperion range of stanadrd machines or we can design a bespoke solution to meet a specific requirement. - See www.cyan-tec.com
    [more]

    39 Hayhill Industrial Estate Barrow Upon Soar Loughborough
    LE12 8LD

    cyan-tec.com/

    Contact: Tony Jones   Tel: 01509 815186 Email: tjones@cyan-tec.com Tel: 07768 510730
    Fax: 01509 815215


  • InnoLas (UK) Ltd
    Location: UK Midlands
    Status: Manufacturer
    InnoLas specialise in the manufacture of custom built laser processing systems, please contact us with your requirements.
    [more]

    20 Butlers Leap Rugby Warks
    CV21 3RQ

    www.InnoLas.co.uk

    Contact: Ian Duckett   Tel: 01788 550777 Email: iduckett@innolas.co.uk Fax: 01788 550888


  • Lister Machine Tools
    Location: Ireland
    Status: Sales office
    Representatives of Trumpf CO2 Tube lasers
    [more]

    PO Box 838 Bluebell Industrial Est
    Dublin 12

    Contact: Fergus Dunne   Tel: 00 353 1 450 8866 Email: fergusdunne@listermachinetools.com Fax: 00 353 1 450 9836
  • LVD-Pullmax Ltd
    Location: UK South Central
    Status: Sales office
    LVD can provide CNC Laser Cutting Machines for the processing of flat sheet / plate and also tubes / sections. Sheet size options 3.0 x 1.5 meter, 4.0 x 2.0 meter , 6.0 x 2.0 metre, 6.5 x 3.0 meter, 8.0 x 3.0 metre and 12.5 x 3.0 metre for flat sheet / pl
    [more]

    Unit 3 Wildmere Road Banbury Oxfordshire
    OX16 3JU

    www.lvdpullmax.co.uk

    Contact: Chris Phillips   Tel: 01628 897300 ext 313 Email: c.phillips@lvduk.com Fax: 01295 262980


  • OpTek Systems
    Location: UK South Central
    Status: Manufacturer
    We make a range of laser systems for cutting glass and quartz tubing from 25mm diameter down to capillaries with bore diameters of 10um.
    [more]

    14 Blacklands Way Abingdon Business Park Abingdon
    OX14 1DY

    www.opteksystems.com

    Contact: Mike Osborne   Tel: 01235 539182 Email: mike.osborne@opteksystems.com Fax: 01235 539183


  • Rofin Baasel UK Ltd
    Location: UK Midlands
    Status: Sales Office
    Precision stent and fine tube cutters using Fibre and pulsed Nd:YAG lasers
    [more]

    Sopwith Way Daventry Northamptonshire
    NN11 8PB

    www.rofin.co.uk

    Contact: Andrew May   Tel: 01327 701100 Email: a.may@rofin-baasel.co.uk Fax: +44 (0) 1327 701110
  • TLM Laser Ltd
    Location: UK
    Status: Agent
    Representatives for Alphalaser promoting Laser tube cutting for the sensors market.
    [more]

    2 Navigation Court Harris Business Park Stoke Prior Bromsgrove Worcestershire
    B60 4FD

    www.tlm-laser.com

    Contact: Andy Toms Email: andy@tlm-laser.com Fax: +44 (0) 1527 959091


  • TLM Laser Ltd
    Location: UK
    Status: Agent
    Tube cutting systems from AlphaLaser. See our website www.tlm-laser.com
    [more]

    2 Navigation Court Harris Business Park Stoke Prior Bromsgrove Worcestershire
    B60 4FD

    www.tlm-laser.com

    Contact: Andy Toms Email: andy@tlm-laser.com Fax: +44 (0) 1527 959091


  • TRUMPF Ltd
    Location: UK South East
    Status: Sales office
    High productivity tube processing machines with high power CO2 laser technology. Automatic separating and loading from tube bundles. Finished part separation options. Supporting software and nesting software.
    [more]

    President Way Airport Executive Park Luton Bedfordshire
    LU2 9NL

    www.trumpf.com

    Contact: Gerry Jones   Tel: 01582 725335 Email: g.jones@uk.trumpf.com Fax: 01582 399250



Back to top