Back

Processing Machines

Micro-processing

PRINT ALL SUPPLIERS' DETAILS Suppliers

Sort by: Company   Location   Status

  • Acsys Lasertechnik Uk Ltd
    Location: Worcestershire
    Status: Manufacturer
    [more]

    Unit 6 Silver Birches Business Park Aston Road Bromsgrove Worcestershire
    B60 3EU

    www.acsys.de/en/

    Contact: Paul Smith   Tel: 01527870820 Email: p.smith@acsyslaser.co.uk Tel: 07875632636


  • Lasea
    Location: Belgium
    Status: Manufacturer
    LASEA designs, build and install custom made machines for microprocessing applications in different sizes and configurations.
    [more]

    4031 Angleur

    www.lasea.eu

    Contact: Jose Antonio Ramos de Campos   Tel: +32 (0) 4 365 02 43 Email: jaramos@laser-ea.com Fax: +32 (0) 4 384 37 55
  • Laser Lines Ltd
    Location: UK Midlands
    Status: Agent
    We supply the Optec range of micro and nano laser processing systems. Typically these incorporate a UV laser source (excimer or DPSS picosecond) with beam delivery, part motion and software to provide a full turnkey laser workstation.
    [more]

    Beaumont Close Banbury Oxon
    OX16 1TH

    www.laserlines.co.uk

    Contact: Gary Broadhead   Tel: 01295 672500 Email: garyb@laserlines.co.uk Fax: 01295 672550
  • Laser Trader Ltd
    Location: UK Midlands
    Status: Agent
    Supply SwissTec Micro Machining Systems
    [more]

    Hillhouse Court, New Road Wingerworth Chesterfield Derbyshire
    S42 6TD

    www.lasertrader.co.uk

    Contact: John Cocker   Tel: Mobile: 07968 828756 Email: johnc@lasertrader.co.uk Fax: +44(0)1246 229159
  • OpTek Systems
    Location: UK South Central
    Status: Manufacturer
    We design and supply precision laser micromachining systems to industries around the world.
    [more]

    14 Blacklands Way Abingdon Business Park Abingdon
    OX14 1DY

    www.opteksystems.com

    Contact: Mike Osborne   Tel: 01235 539182 Email: mike.osborne@opteksystems.com Fax: 01235 539183


  • Oxford Lasers Ltd
    Location: UK South Central
    Status: Manufacturer
    Advanced laser systems for all types of micro-processing
    [more]

    Unit 8 Moorbrook Park Didcot Oxfordshire
    OX11 7HP

    www.oxfordlasers.com

    Contact: Martyn Knowles   Tel: 01235 810088 Email: martyn.knowles@oxfordlasers.com Fax: 01235 810060


  • Pyramid Engineering Services Co Ltd
    Location: UK South East
    Status: Manufacturer
    Supplier to add description
    [more]

    25 Hailey Road Hailey Road Business Park Erith Kent
    DA18 4AA

    www.pyramideng.com

    Contact: Chris Watkins   Tel: 020 8320 9591 Email: chris.watkins@pyramideng.com Fax: 020 8 311 2567
  • Rofin Baasel UK Ltd
    Location: UK Midlands
    Status: Sales Office
    Leading manufacturer of fine processing lasers and systems for cutting, ablation, patterning and fine welding
    [more]

    Sopwith Way Daventry Northamptonshire
    NN11 8PB

    www.rofin.co.uk

    Contact: Andrew May   Tel: 01327 701100 Email: a.may@rofin-baasel.co.uk Fax: +44 (0) 1327 701110
  • TRUMPF Ltd
    Location: UK South East
    Status: Sales office
    High beam quality YLF and YVO4 laser sources with pulse durations fro 10ns to 80ns for surface structuring, drilling and precision cutting
    [more]

    President Way Airport Executive Park Luton Bedfordshire
    LU2 9NL

    www.trumpf.com

    Contact: Gerry Jones   Tel: 01582 725335 Email: g.jones@uk.trumpf.com Fax: 01582 399250



Back to top